The Tennessee Conservative News Break March 24, 2021

Published March 24, 2021

☎️ACTION ALERT☎️ CALL THESE SENATORS for MEDICAL FREEDOM from MASK MANDATES & Forced Vaccinations SB187!

Chairman Rusty Crowe (615) 741-2468 – sen.rusty.crowe@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Ferrell Haile (615) 741-1999 – sen.ferrell.haile@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Shane Reeves (615) 741-1066 – sen.shane.reeves@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Joey Hensley (615) 741-3100 – sen.joey.hensley@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Ed Jackson (615) 741-1810 – sen.ed.jackson@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Becky Massey (615) 741-1648 – sen.becky.massey@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Art Swann (615) 741-0981 – sen.art.swann@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Bo Watson (615) 741-3227 – sen.bo.watson@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Jeff Yarbro (615) 741-3291 – sen.jeff.yarbro@capitol.tn.gov

CALL, EMAIL TODAY!

Our Other Top Headlines For Today:

Tennessee Bill Seeks Increased Accountability For Local Governments Considering Tax Hikes

Tennessee Senate Subcommittee Gives Thumbs Down To Grocery Sales Tax Holiday

Legislation Seeks to Better Equip Tennessee’s Volunteer Firefighters

Biden Administration Eyes Three To Four Trillion Dollar Spending Plan

7 Hamilton County Elementary Schools Receive New eLabs 

Tired of liberal main-stream media?

Then stop consuming it and come here to the Tennessee Conservative.

If you like what we do, please go to www.TennesseeConservativeNews.com/subscribe and opt-in for our email and occasional text updates.

Also, if you firmly believe TN need a true conservative news alternative, help us reach other conservatives just like you by supporting our publication.

Simply go to www.TennesseeConservativeNews.com/support or click the red support button at the top of this page.

For every dollar you give, we can reach one more conservative Tennessean like you – and when you give you’ll get two “Proud Tennessee Conservative” bumper stickers and a directory of state officials so you can voice your support of conservative policies in Tennessee.

-Brandon Lewis, The Tennessee Conservative

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.